• MATCHED

  • MATCHED

  • MATCHED

Brian, Age 16

I wish I could mow grass all year long! That’s right! Brian’s absolute favorite activity is mowing the lawn. He also enjoys riding his bike, playing with remote control toys, trips to the YMCA & attending air shows. Brian is a good student. His favorite subject is math, and his favorite food is tacos. Brian would love to take a trip to Lake Erie some day. In the future, he hopes to use his love of yardwork to become a landscaper.

Brian is so excited at the thought of having a family to call his own. He has three younger siblings and needs a family who would support the siblings remaining in contact. Brian does best in environments where he feels safe. He would like a mom and a dad and is excited to meet new brothers and sisters. Brian loves attending church and does well with animals, especially cats. Brian will most likely need the support of a family well into adulthood. Could your family be the one to give Brian the love and guidance that he is missing out on?

Ready to take the next step?

Learn more about Brian and the adoption process by contacting NOAS’ Family Recruitment Training Coordinator

Cindy Wallis at 800-686-6627 ext. 126 or email: cwallis@noas.com

Become A Mentor To A Local Foster Youth

Ordinary things like forming safe and lasting relationships, problem solving, goal setting, applying for college, and setting boundaries can be a great challenge for foster youth.

A caring and well-trained mentor can inspire and guide a foster youth ages 12-17, or a former foster youth ages 18-21, to pursue a productive future and reach his or her full potential. Mentor One Who Needs Someone.

Terri Calautti at 800-686-6627 ext. 198 or email: tcalautti@noas.com

16

16 years old

16 years

male, boy, teen, older child, teen boy

white, caucasian